Home    |     Junior Preparatory    |    Preparatory    |    College   |    Parents   |    Alumni   |   

Preparatory School Staff

Preparatory Staff

School Management
Executive Headmaster
A. Oosthuysen
oosthuysena@stbenedicts.co.za

Campus Headmaster
Dr D. Oerson
oersond@stbenedicts.co.za

Preparatory Headmaster
S. Curtis
curtiss@stbenedicts.co.za
Deputy Headmistress (Academic and Pastoral care)
F. Kapp
kappf@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade Year Heads

Grade 4 Head
P. Constable
constablep@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 5 Head
C. Williams
williamsc@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 Head
A. Maia
maiaa@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 7 Head

Academic Department Heads​ 
  Academic Planning
Geography
Natural Science

F. Kapp
kappf@stbenedicts.co.za

Afrikaans
E. Pretorius
pretoriuse@stbenedicts.co.za

Art
P. Constable
constablep@stbenedicts.co.za
English
A. Maia
maiaa@stbenedicts.co.za

EMS
S. Curtis
curtiss@stbenedicts.co.za

Information Technology
M. Labuschagne
labuschagnem@stbenedicts.co.za


History
C. Williams
williamsc@stbenedicts.co.za
Mathematics
K. Roberts
robertsk@stbenedicts.co.za
Life Orientation
N. Thurlow
thurlown@stbenedicts.co.za
IsiZulu
S. Mathye
mathyes@stbenedicts.co.za
Religious Education
C. Sham
shamc@stbenedicts.co.za

Music
J. Chalmers
chalmersj@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 4

Grade 4 C Home Room Teacher
P. Constable
constablep@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 4 S Home Room Teacher
R. Shepstone
shepstoner@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 4 S Home Room Teacher
P. Schulman
schulmanp@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 4 T Home Room Teacher
N.Thurlow
thurlown@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 5

Grade 5 W Home Room Teacher
C. Williams
williamsc@stbenedicts.co.za




Grade 5 C Home Room Teacher
A. Campbell
campbella@stbenedicts.co.za

 

 


Grade 5 G Home Room Teacher
S. Goncalves
goncalvess@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 5 Z Home Room Teacher
C. Zietsman
zietsmanc@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 6

Grade 6 M Home Room Teacher
A. Maia
maiaa@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 V Home Room Teacher
N. Vorster
vorstern@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 S Home Room Teacher
S. Surtees
surteess@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 I Home Room Teacher
L. Isherwood
Isherwoodl@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 7

Grade 7 P Home Room Teacher
E. Pretorius
pretoriuse@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 7 T Home room Teacher
T. Klements
klementst@stbenedicts.co.za


Grade 7 J Home Room Teacher
J. Gibb
gibbj@stbenedicts.co.za


Grade 7 F Home room Teacher
R. Frisoli
frisolir@stbenedicts.co.za
Specialist Staff

Librarian
D. Sanders
sandersd@stbenedicts.co.za

Academic Support and Remedial
L. Kauffman
kauffmanl@stbenedicts.co.za


RE Co-ordinator
C. Sham
shamc@stbenedicts.co.za



 

Information Technology Teacher
M. Labuschagne
labuschagnem@stbenedicts.co.za

 


Natural Science Teacher
N. Correia
correian@stbenedicts.co.za

RE Teacher
B. Vas
vasb@stbenedicts.co.za
  Academic Support
K. Roberts
robertsk@stbenedicts.co.za

  Cultural Activities
  Head of Culture
N. Vorster
vorstern@stbenedicts.co.za

Pipe Band
Mr G Davies
daviesg@stbenedicts.co.za

 Sport

Head of Preparatory Sport
Rugby
D. Campbell
campbelld@stbenedicts.co.za

MIC ROWING
A. Page
pagea@stbenedicts.co.za

MIC Tennis
N. Hammann
hammannn@stbenedicts.co.za

MIC Basketball, Soccer
B. Vas
vasb@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport
Cricket Centre Manager
C. Mc Anda
mcandac@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport
Hockey

A. Mdluli
mdlulia@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport
E. Mohlakane
mohlakanee@stbenedicts.co.za
Sport
S. Mathye
mathyes@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport
Golf

M. Maconochie
maconochiem@stbenedicts.co.za
  Sport
A. Naidoo
naidooa@stbenedicts.co.za
 
   

Executive Staff
Executive Headmaster
A. Oosthuysen
oosthuysena@stbenedicts.co.za

Campus Headmaster 
D. Oerson
oersond@stbenedicts.co.za

Headmaster (College)
D. Jeffrey
jeffreyd@stbenedicts.co.za

Deputy Headmaster (College)
T. Craig
craigt@stbenedicts.co.za