Home    |     Junior Preparatory    |    Preparatory    |    College   |    Parents   |    Alumni   |   

Preparatory School Staff

Preparatory Staff

School Management
Executive Headmaster
A. Oosthuysen
oosthuysena@stbenedicts.co.za

Campus Headmaster
Dr D. Oerson
oersond@stbenedicts.co.za

Preparatory Headmaster
S. Curtis
curtiss@stbenedicts.co.za
Deputy Headmistress (Academic and Pastoral care)
F. Kapp
kappf@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade Year Heads

Grade 4 Head
P. Constable
constablep@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 5 Head
C. Williams
williamsc@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 Head
A. Maia
maiaa@stbenedicts.co.za
 Grade 7 Head

Academic Department Heads

  ACADEMIC PLANNING
F. Kapp
kappf@stbenedicts.co.za

AFRIKAANS
E. Pretorius
pretoriuse@stbenedicts.co.za

ART
P. Constable
constablep@stbenedicts.co.za
ENGLISH
A. Maia
maiaa@stbenedicts.co.za

EMS
S Curtis
curtiss@stbenedicts.co.za

GEOGRAPHY
C. Elliott
elliottc@stbenedicts.co.za


HISTORY
C. Williams
williamsc@stbenedicts.co.za

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
T. Flude
fludet@stbenedicts.co.za
LIFE ORIENTATION
D. Wessels
wesselsd@stbenedicts.co.za

MATHEMATICS
K. Roberts
robertsk@stbenedicts.co.za

MUSIC
Mrs J Chalmers
chalmersj@stbenedicts.co.za
NATURAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
Mrs F Kapp
kappf@stbenedicts.co.za
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
C. Sham
shamc@stbenedicts.co.za

 ISIZULU
Mr S Mathye
mathyes@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 4

Grade 4 C Home Room Teacher
P. Constable
constablep@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 4 P Home Room Teacher
G. Pinker
pinkerg@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 4 S Home Room Teacher
P. Schulman
schulmanp@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 4 T Home Room Teacher
N.Thurlow
thurlown@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 5

Grade 5 W Home Room Teacher
C. Williams
williamsc@stbenedicts.co.za




Grade 5 S Home Room Teacher
A.Baxter
baxtera@stbenedicts.co.za

 

 

Grade 5 G Home Room Teacher
S. Goncalves
goncalvess@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 5 Z Home Room Teacher
C. Zietsman
zietsmanc@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 6
Grade 6 M Home Room Teacher
A. Maia
maiaa@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 V Home Room Teacher
N. Vorster
vorstern@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 6 S Home Room Teacher
S. Surtees
surteess@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 6 K Home Room Teacher
R. Karandreas
karandreasr@stbenedicts.co.za
Grade 7
Grade 7 E Home Room Teacher
C. Elliott
elliottc@stbenedicts.co.za

Grade 7 i Home room Teacher
L. Isherwood
Isherwoodl@stbenedicts.co.za


Grade 7 P Home Room Teacher
E. Pretorius
pretoriuse@stbenedicts.co.za


Grade 7 F Home room Teacher
R. Frisoli
Frisolir@stbenedicts.co.za
Specialist Staff
Librarian
D. Sanders
sandersd@stbenedicts.co.za
Academic Support and Remedial
L. Kauffman
kauffmanl@stbenedicts.co.za


RE Co-ordinator
C. Sham
shamc@stbenedicts.co.za



 

Information Technology Teacher
T. Flude
fludet@stbenedicts.co.za

 

Natural Science Teacher
R. Muller
mullerr@stbenedicts.co.za
Drama Teacher
C. Couperthwaite
couperthwaitec@stbenedicts.co.za 
  Natural Science Teacher
F. Kapp
kappf@stbenedicts.co.za

RE Teacher
B. Vas
vasb@stbenedicts.co.za
  Academic Support
K. Roberts
robertsk@stbenedicts.co.za

Cultural Activities

HEAD OF CULTURE
Mrs N Vorster
vorstern@stbenedicts.co.za
DRAMA
Mr C Couperthwaite
couperthwaitec@stbenedicts.co.za
PIPE BAND
Mr G Davies
daviesg@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport



HEAD OF PREPARATORY SPORT
Mr D. Campbell
campbelld@stbenedicts.co.za

MIC SWIMMING
Mrs N Piotis
piotisn@stbenedicts.co.za
MIC ROWING
Mr A. Page
pagea@stbenedicts.co.za
MIC RUGBY
Mr D. Wessels
wesselsd@stbenedicts.co.za
MIC TENNIS
Mr N. Hammann
hammannn@stbenedicts.co.za

MIC BASKETBALL, SOCCER
Mr B. Vas
vasb@stbenedicts.co.za
Sport
Mr E. Mohlakane
mohlakanee@stbenedicts.co.za
Sport
Mr T. Flude
fludet@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport (Cricket Centre Manager)
Mr C. Mc Anda
mcandac@stbenedicts.co.za


MIC CRICKET
Mr B. Muller
mullerr@stbenedicts.co.za
MIC ATHLETICS, CROSS COUNTRY
Mr H. Mattheus
mattheush@stbenedicts.co.za
Sport
Mr S Mathye
mathyes@stbenedicts.co.za

Sport
Mr M. Maconochie
maconochiem@stbenedicts.co.za
 

Executive Staff
Executive Headmaster
A. Oosthuysen
oosthuysena@stbenedicts.co.za

Campus Headmaster 
D. Oerson
oersond@stbenedicts.co.za

Headmaster (College)
D. Jeffrey
jeffreyd@stbenedicts.co.za

Deputy Headmaster (College)
T. Craig
craigt@stbenedicts.co.za