SCHOOL CALENDAR

CALENDAR

St Benedict's School Calendar

See below term dates and detailed calendar of events in the format you prefer.
The calendar for 2021 has been published:

2021 ISASA CALENDAR

2020 School Calendar

St Benedict's follows the 3-term ISASA calendar

TERM 1

Start Wednesday 15 January
Close Thursday 9 April
Half Term Close Thursday 27 February
Open Tuesday 3 March
Public Holidays Saturday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

TERM 2

Start Tuesday 5 May
Close Friday 31 July
Half Term Close Friday 26 June
Open Monday 6 July
Public Holidays Tuesday 16 June (Youth Day)

TERM 3

Start Tuesday 1 September
Close Friday 27 November
Half Term Close Thursday 15 October
Open Tuesday 20 October
Public Holidays Thursday 24 September (Heritage Day)

View term dates in pdf format

Please note that only Public Holidays falling during term time are shown on this calendar

DOWNLOAD PDF DOCUMENT

View Calendar in Google Sheets

A more detailed calendar showing all scheduled activities in Excel format.

VIEW IN GOOGLE SHEETS

View Online Google Calendar

View our interactive online Google calendar.

VIEW ONLINE CALENDAR