St Benedict's School | School Calendar | ISASA School's Calendar
X

SCHOOL CALENDAR

CALENDAR

St Benedict's School Calendar

See below term dates and detailed calendar of events in the format you prefer.

2021 School Calendar

St Benedict's follows the 3-term ISASA calendar

TERM 1

Start Wednesday 13 January
Close Wednesday 31 March
Half Term Close Thursday 25 February
Open Tuesday 3 March
Public Holidays Sunday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Monday 22 March (Public Holiday)

TERM 2

Start Wednesday 28 April
Close Friday 6 August
Half Term Close Friday 11 June
Open Monday 21 June
Public Holidays /

TERM 3

Start Tuesday 7 September
Close Friday 3 December
Half Term Close Thursday 21 October
Open Tuesday 26 October
Public Holidays Friday 24 September (Heritage Day)

View term dates in pdf format

Please note that only Public Holidays falling during term time are shown on this calendar

DOWNLOAD PDF DOCUMENT

View Calendar in Google Sheets

A more detailed calendar showing all scheduled activities in Excel format.

VIEW IN GOOGLE SHEETS

View Online Google Calendar

View our interactive online Google calendar.

VIEW ONLINE CALENDAR