St Benedicts Alumni 1962 - 1969
X

CLASSES OF 1962 TO 1969

ALUMNI

Classes Of 1962 - 1969

If you would like to update your information or if you have any information on any of your class mates, please click here Update your information.

  • 1962
  • 1963
  • 1964
  • 1965
  • 1966
  • 1967
  • 1968
  • 1969

Class of 1962

Name Profession Location Email Address
Michael Assad (Now Aston) Engineer United States maston@tampabay.rr.com
Roland.Blackenstein Dentristy Sheffield United Kingdom rblank@waitrose.com
Norman Cook Catholic Priest
Jan Custers
Patrick Hartin Catholic Priest United States
Timothy Metlerkamp
Rory Kelly
Alain Fraval
Sean.O'Shaughnessy
Paul Porteous Urologist
Michael Malone
Antony Muller
Leon Nielsen Financial Consultant / Author Australia nielsen@bigpond.com
Geoffrey Skeen Engineering
Alexander.Dada.(Mitri) Johannesburg Production@universal.co.za
Des Pellicena Project Controls Iraq despellicena@hotmail.com

Class of 1963

Name Profession Location Email Address
Hugh Baiocchi Professional Golfer
Bartholomew Custers
Patrick Daly Bsc Dentistry
Rene de Sarigny
Christophe Fraval
Anthony Kleine
Alistair Legg
Anthony Mayne
Leon Nielsen
Brendan Lassak ESL Teacher New Zealand brendanlassak@hotmail.com
Anthony Taylor
Roberto Tonetti
Christopher.Dada.(Mitri) Johannesburg Production@universal.co.za

Class of 1964

Name Profession Location Email Address
Gavin Byrne
Petrus Custers
Andrew Constandakis
Geoffrey Dougall
Roy FitzSimmons
David Haynes
Alfred Kew
Geoffrey Lee
Richard Maine
David Martin
Michael Sabatier
Terence Weldon Edenvale
Anthony Westbrook
Noel Westoby

Class of 1965

Name Profession Location Email Address
John Gordon
Gavin Hartin
Rodney Hobson
Richard Horsfall
Terence Kelly Deceased 1998
William Lawson Metalurgist Edenvale
Brendan Mackinnon C. A. Edenvale
Rigel Mowatt C.A. Surrey. UK rkm@ellerman.co.uk
Douglas Porteous
Brian Rees C.A. Benoni
Martin Sham
Paul Skelton
Gavin Standing
Johannes van Diepen
Sedonio Vasconcelos
Derrick Pentz Griniker LTA Northcliff pentz@iafrica.com

Class of 1966

Name Profession Location Email Address
Kenneth Assad United States
Michael Bennets Neuroscience.Professor United Sates ezulweni@aol.com
Noel Bodley Self Employed Australia ozbods@iinet.net.au
Brian Bowman Johannesburg brian@plasticbubbles
Vincent Bowman Pretoria
Francis Briscoe Johannesburg
Brian Dowden Bedfordview
Anthony Emmanuel United States
Michael Horsfall Australia
Claude Jugmans Forensic.Accountant Australia cjugmans@bigpond.net.au
Keith Lesar Microbiologist Nelspruit keith_lesar@capespan.co.za
Eric Ling Johannesburg linge@xsinet.co.za
Paul Matulovich Johannesburg
John Mullen
Robin Overbeek Cape Town
Edward Risi Catholic Bishop Keimoes-Upington
Gregory Robinson
John Shannon
Christopher Stockton
Tony Tam
Lloyd Wise-Jarvis

Class of 1967

Name Profession Location Email Address
Peter Briscoe MD Newtown,PA,USA pbriscol@prdus.jnj.com
Bernard Doogue Owner Catering Company Philadelphia USA bdoogue@comcast.net
Michael Jansen Deceased 2002
William Kohler
David Marshall Retired Australia davidmarshall8@bigpond.com
Gavin McGrath
Stephen Robinson
Luciano Sella Deceased
Alan Smith IT Consultant Oxford, UK hobbsmith@btopenworld.com
Gary Smith
Keith Smith
Godfrey Tie

Class of 1968

Name Profession Location Email Address
Dennis Caddy
Dudley De Vaux
Michael Duly
John Duncan
Ian Gabriel
Werner Kohler
Christian Langefeld Catholic Priest
Antony Meenehan Deceased
Andre O'Connell
Martin Quinn
Michael Rault
Patrick Riley
Charles Risi Deceased 1988
Geoffrey Surtees
Terence Weldon
Jeffrey Wiles
Paolo Stow Manager/Computers Adelaide Australia yahoops@hotmail.com

Class of 1969

Name Profession Location Email Address
Clifford Heeley
Brian Daverin
John Esterhuizen Kitchens Edenglen peewee@interkom.co.z
Piero Fanucchi
Arthur Ferreira
Peter Galloway Oblate Catholic Priest Deceased 29th July 2009
Keith Garden
Derek Gribble Deceased
Trevor Hartin thartin@telkomsa.net
Anthony Kabalin
Michael Le Plastrier Businessman/Engineer 41 Sugarbush Rd, Morninghill Bedfordview mike@leplastrier.co.za
Colin Lesar Orthodontist Johannesburg cglesar@iafrica.com
Gary Liebenberg
Quentin Lydall Australia quentinl@hotmail.com
John Mackie Deceased
Christopher Marais
Geoffrey Mowatt
Trevor Plint
Roberto Ponte Photo Lab Owner Bedfordview robponte@mweb.co.za
George Santana Deceased
John Truter
Hendrikus van Schie
Peter Schubach Flower Farmer Krugersdorp