St Benedict's Alumni 1990 to 1999
X

ALUMNI

Classes Of 1990 - 1999

If you would like to update your information or if you have any information on any of your class mates, please click here Update your information.

  • 1990
  • 1991
  • 1992
  • 1993
  • 1994
  • 1995
  • 1996
  • 1997
  • 1998
  • 1999

Class of 1990


Michael Anderson
michaelandersonsa.yahoo.com

Adrian Barratt
IT Manager London
adrian.barratt@mail.com

Martin Berimbau
Restauranteur Boksburg
campana@mweb.co.za

Calvin Blignaut
Video/audio engineer, Benoni
0833735009@mtnloaded.co.za
 

Kendrick Chan

Andrew Crous
Pilot, Royal Air Force
Deceased 2001

Clive de Castro

Mark Eames
Mark.Eames@za.sabmiller.com
 

Matthew Fubbs
National Sales Manager Thompsons Tours
matthew.fubbs@thompsons.co.za

Christopher Heron
chris_heron@yahoo.com

Roberto Homem
Offshore accountant Portugal

Stephen Ireland
Technology Teacher St Andrews
 

Michael Jansen
Medical Doctor

Luke Jooste

Nicholas Kuhn
nkuhn@jnb-co.za.dhl.com

Raymond Leach
 


Martin Lydall

Innocent Mabusela

Stephen McGuinness
Deceased 2002

Keith McMillan
 

Hugh Mulder

Paul Nigro

Timothy Osborne

Alexis Papadakis
 

Gregory Payne
General Manager Bedfordview
g@is.co.za

Alan Read
Construction Management United Kingdom
air_za@yahoo.co.uk

Craig Read
craig.read@highveldmail.co.za

Warren Reis
 

Steven Roberts
Deceased 1998

Simon Schmalzried
Chemist Production Manager
simon.schmalzried@veoliawater.com

Jason Schmidt
jason.schmidt@sabreweries.com

Mark Simpson
 

Paul Sing

Michael Snyman

Nelson Teixeira
Business Owner Isando  
nelson_tex@yahoo.com

Wayne Tomlin
wayne.tomlin@standardbank.co.za
 

Hugo Velosa

Steven Webber
Asst Ops Manager Westville
Steven.Webber@gearbulk.com

Kevin Weller
Stockbroker Stamford, Connecticut USA
kj.weller@att.net

Liam Whelan
Deceased 1993
 

Justin Wood

Adrian Wuntong

Justin Wylie
Advocate Catholic Priest
Ordained September 2009
wylie@libero.it

Class of 1991


Bruce Armstrong

Mark Bernhardi
Project Manager, Citibank New York
mark.bernhardi@citicorp.com

Trevor Boake

Thomas Bowman
 

Anthony Briede

Shaun Clifford

Lino Cunha

Nicholas De Klerk
 

Marco Del Fabbro

Greig Dismore

Norman Flynn

Mark Gander
 

Brent Gilogley
Electrical Engineer South Africa
dccelec@telkomsa.net

Graeme Greenwood

Craig Hepplewhite
Business Systems Analyst Australia
craighepp@yahoo.com

Nicholas Hill
 

Michael Holding

Peter Howie

Gregory Hundermark
gregh@graffiti.net

Mark Julicher
 

David Khazimula
Project Manager Welobie
david.khazimula@echarris.com

Spencer Kruger
Account Manager South Africa
spencer.kruger@firmenich.com

Fabian Leite
IT Systems Admin Kent. UK
f.leite@edenbrown.com

Pietro Mariani
Production Supervison/ Food technologist
pietro.mariani@absamail.co.za
 

Warren McNaughton
 

Gavin Olsen

Gavin Opie
Crocodile Farmer Zambia
ZONGWE18@bushmail.net

Barry Parker
 

Michael Peter

Dylan Pooley
Stockbroker Johannesburg
dylan.pooley@hsbc.ib.com

Sean Prior
sprior05@grail.com

Mark Rayfield
 

Mark Regenass
Stavanger Norway
regenass@online.no

Dale Ribbink
Airline Pilot Comair
dribbink@mweb.co.za

Nicholas Schild
 

Maurizio Scolari

Gregory Senne

Michael Shepard

John Teixeira
Developer-Business Isando
Meatingplace@icon.co.za
 

Peter vd Bank

Stuart Williamson

David Menezes
 

Class of 1992


Michael Abbott

Greg Anderson

Derek Bose

Michael Christelis
 

Rui Correia

Richard Evans

Carlos Goncalves
Chief Technology Officer
Bryanston

Gordon Grant
 

Lucas Grobler
carlos@intelleca.co.za

Bjorn Gussenhoven

Sven Hansen
sven@mushroom.co.za
Event Production Manager

David Ireland
 

Francis Julicher

Tinothy Keating
tkeating@investec.co.za
Resource Finance Edenvale

Bernard Laferla
bernard.laferla@kpmg.co.za
Chartered Accountant Johannesburg

Christopher Li-Green
 

Andrew Lilley

Roberto Marino
Export Manager Italy
rmarino@rimini.com

Carlo Messina
Attorney Bedfordview
carlo@messinalaw.co.za

Timothy Mitchell
 

Warrick Muller

Desmond O'Connor

Byron Papadakis

Allan Rees
 

David Renwick

Brendon Richardson

Patrizio Romano

Adrian Schmitz
 

Phillip Schmitz

Paul Shewring

Robert Smit

Marc Southey
Oracle Consultant Dowerglen
 

Clinton Stradiotto

Andrew vd Peet

Rolf Wiehl
 

Jason Wiersch

Ryan Woods

Andrew Zariffis
Chartered Accountant Bedfordview
andrew.zariffis@kpmg.co.za
 

Class of 1993


Michael Blackburn
Medical Doctor
mwmblack@iafrica.com

Andrew Bowman

Gary Clifford

Andre Connell
 

Jeremy Cooper

Andrew Crone
Business Development First National Bank Johannaesburg
acrone@fnb.co.za

Luca Dal Balcon

Michel De Abreu
 

Miguel De Castro

Ramon di Clemente

David Eames
Electrical Engineer Edenglen
david@iconc.com

Steven Franco
dow@ iafrica.com
 

Quinton Frieslich

Paul Genade

Richard Greenfield
Phd Student
rgr@na.rau.ac.za

Darren Ho
 

Gregg Hopfeldt
Chartered Accountant
gregg@acenet.co.za

Rodney Hundermark
rodneyh@ampnet.co.za

Richard Kinloch
IT Business owner Edenvale
rkinloch@kin-tech.co.za

Robert Knight
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon Sydney Australia
robert_knight@yahoo.com
 

Tony Knowles
Computers London, UK

Jason Le Roux
Business owner Australia
tafburwood@aol.com.au

Luke Lomax
Accountant/Tax Consultant
suninv@telkomsa.net

Hugo Mendes
 

Emile Ogier
London
emile_ogier@hotmail.com

Robert Panaino

Warren Platt
Network Security Consultant Denmark
wap@dk.ibm.com

Marc Quatember
 

Michael Rautmann

Adrian Read

Marco Riccardi
Architectural Technologist London
marco.riccardi@sidellgibson.co.uk

Gareth Rudolph
London Investment Banking
gareth.rudolph@db.com
 

James Ryan

Garvin Sequeira

Nicolaos Sougioltzis

Jonathan Thirlwell
 

Robert Toldo

Paul Tootell
Medical Doctor Navan Ireland
paultootell@yahoo.com

Roland Trodel

Jason van Aardt
 

Stephen Westhoff
No image
Ulf Albl
ulf@albl.at
 
 

Class of 1994


Philip Abrosie

Philip Baguley
Assistant Manager Australia
philipbaguley@hotmail.com

Paul Basterfield

Craig Bennett
 

Jude Capel

Joao Carapinha
Boston, USA
joao@carapinha.com
No image
Julian Coetzee
Managing Director Somerset West
julian@hcelectric.net

Roger Correia
 

Warren De Canha

Luiz De Pinha

Nicholas Dearden
Student Benoni
ndearden@hotmail.com

Glen Dempsey
Belgium
glen.dempsey@skynet.be
 

Antonio Duarte
Sunward Park
anthonyd@regent.co.za

Geoffrey Duggan-Jones
UK
gdjones@rocketmail.com

Gunter Eifler
Indusrial Engineer
gunter.eifler@fs-europe.com

Anthony Evans
 

Mark Garden

Paolo Giacomazzo

Andrew Hart

Andrew Haug
 

Sean Hayward

Dean Henry

Gary Hepplewhite

Brian Ho
 

Gregory Hoines
Online Marketing Edenvale
gregh@onlinem.com

Gary Joseph

Grant Joannides
Deceased July 2001

Lee Kruger
 

Milendini Kubheka

Daluxolo Kunene

Francis Kunene

Craig Leong
Computer Technician London
craigl100@hotmail.com
 

Marc Malinsky
malinsky@mweb.co.za

Jason Mannix

Sibusiso Massimo

Garreth Montano
 

Ian Morgan

Andrew Morrison

Richard Munro

Kevin Norgate
SAP Consultant Fourways
kevin.norgate@affinity.co.za
 

Thabang Ntsuele

Andrew Nyman
Medical Doctor Cape Town
nymana@mweb.co.za

Charles Nyman
Anaesthetist Chicago, USA
nyman@comcast.net

Darryl Opie
 

Paul Opie

Gavin Payne

Clayton Peterson

Gary Pillans
I.T. Manager
gary@ciwem.org
 

Paulo Pinto

Giulio Pizzo
Journalist
outdoornyami@hotmail.com

Michael Quirke
Industrial Engineer

Gary Rabie
 

Moeahabo Ramokgopa

David-John Seward

Andile Sibiya

Adrian Slade
Computer Consultant
adrian@kcc.co.za
 

Shawn Smith

Mark Steinmann
Medical Doctor Kimberley
steinmann@vodamail.co.za

Ivan Stradiotto

Nick Teixeira
Articles auditing
nteixeira@gt.co.za
 

Paul Tonetti

Derrick vd Peet

Gavin Webb

Daryl Weldon
Mech Engineer Edenvale
dweldon@g5.co.za
 

Ronald Whelan
Medical Doctor Kimberley

Michael Wiltshire
Print & Media Publications
taimyk@mweb.co.za
 
 

Class of 1995


Neil Baguley

Howard Barratt
howard@barratt.co.za

David Bischof

Bradford Bomberg
 

Ryan Budge

Marco Carrico

David Wing Chong

Jevan Christie
Veterinary Surgeon North Lincolnshire
jevan@christie1977.fsnet.com
 

Dale Clark

Ryan Clark
rdclark@hotmail.com

Verdi Contente

Nicholas Custers
 

Craig DeCanha
Educator Rivonia
crdecanha@mweb.co.za

Warren de Villiers
I.T. Director USA
warren@logansinthecarolinas.com

Pedro Duarte
Johannesburg
pedro.duarte@kpmg.co.za

Gregory Duffy
 

Jason Engelsman

Brandon Foo
Programmer Johannesburg
brandonf@redscreen.co.za

Clifford Foo

Riccardo Fossa
 

Brett Hedderwick

Christopher Holfeld
Attorney Johannesburg
Chrish@wwb.co.za

William Hsu

Terrick Hubbard
 

Malcolm Hue

Christopher Ireland

Fabien Jean

Neil Jourdan
Primary School Teacher African Drum&Percussion London
spacenoodle@hotmail.com
 

Vincent Kan

Rafaele La Monica

Jason Lundberg

Keith Maricich
Bedfordview
keith.maricich@kpmg.co.za
 

Robert Morrison

Kevin Muller
Marketing Manager Dubai
kevin.muller@sun.com

Tebogo Ngakane

Grant Plummer
 

Robert Quirke

Paul Rayfield

Michael Rees

Darryn Richardson
 

Bruce Rilley

Mark Rodda

Warren Rudolph

Edward Salmon
 

Brendon Sinclair

Michel Stradiotto
London IT Web Design
michstrad@hotmail.com

Marcus Stuben

Neo Thipe
 

Federico Tozzi
Systems Development
frtozzi@global.co.za

Morris Wang

James Whelan

Reynold Yip
New Jersey USA Technology Architect
ryip@objecutive.com

Class of 1996


Richard Alexander

Riccardo Altini
Project Manager Bedfordview
raltini@global.co.za

Antun Andreis

Arturo Ballossini
 

Marco Bassetti

Jason Benade
Business Development Manager USA
jbenade@gaylordhotels.com

Richard Bensted-Smith

Ryan Britton
Senior Ecommerce Developer
ryan@digitalmall.com
 

John Brouard
Teacher St Benedict's
johnbrouard@hotmail.com

Justin Byrne
Sales Manager Aircraft Maintenance
justbyrne@webmail.co.za

Douglas Campbell

Charles Carapinha
 

Steven Clements
Aerospace Engineering England
helisteven@hotmail.com

Marco De Sousa

Dieter Dedekind
diet@hixnet.co.za

Paul Drew
Student Pretoria University Bsc Agri
 

Craig Dukes
Student.MBA in IS Toledo Ohio
freestyler78@yahoo.com

Marco Fanucchi

Mark Gazard
Ecommerce Web Developer
mark@digitalmall.com
 

Gareth Gregory

Colin Hart

Athol Hundermark
Teacher Shiplake
hundermark@global.co.za

Roberto Isidoro
 

Wesley James

Ernest Kokoropo

Keith Kourie

Christiaan Liebenberg
 

Roberto LoPiccolo
Sales Adviser Sydney
lopiccolor@yahoo.com.au

Ryan Mesarcik

Robert Messner

Dale Moffitt
 

Steven Munro

Grant Odgers

Raymond Pestana
Investment Banker London
raymondpestana@hotmail.com

Hubert Plettenbacher
 

Gareth Rees

Gareth Rich
Student
gareth.rich@pixie.co.za

Stefano Rigutto

Rishaad Saloojee
Software Developer Bruma
rishaads@itq.co.za
 

Brandon Skinner

Marcin Stefanczyk

Kevin van Aardt

Nicholas Westhoff
 

Bradley Whyte
IT Security Analyst

Ashton Woods

Martin Wylie
Sr Sales Mnager/Marriott International
martin.wylie@marriott.com

Dean Yenson
 

Franco Zuvela
 
 
 

Class of 1997


Giancarlo Ballossini

Christopher Barry

Warren Bedser

Peter Beskyd
 

Christopher Blaski
Mechanical Engineer South Africa
cbi@webmail.co.za

Geoffrey Brown

George Chauvet

Chien-Ming Chen
 

John Cheng

George Christelis
MSc Computers Edinburgh
george_christelis@hotmail.com

Peter Clarke

Troy Constandakis
 

Shannon Courtney

Malcolm Croucher

Michael Da Camara

Craig Daly
 

Jason Daly

Nuno De Gouveia

Simon De La Rey

Pieter De Maayer
B.Sc. Hons Microbiology Wits University
 

Zakhele Dhladhla

Gareth Evans

Stephen Evans

Alen Ferrara
 

Leslie Goodman

Michael Harris
Medical Student Wits
jharris@iafrica.com

Dean Hogg

Alan Kourie
 

Samuel Lephoto

Mark Lin

Sean Marelich

Garth Marran
 

Tumisho Matlala

Philip Mdluli

Tshepo Moeng

Sandile Msimang
 

Mark Muller
B.Sc Eng Wichita University Kansas
madtuna@hotmail.com

Wendall Naidoo

Alexander Pullinger

Michael Rohrbeck
 

Morne Rooschutz

Duane Schroder
Hotel Management USA
duane_schroder@hotmail.com

Dylan Scott-Dawkins

Robert Scott
rscottgp@hotmail.com
 

Jackie Sekonya

Kevin Sinclair

John Tallodi

Michael Taylor
 

Nicholas Taylor

Graham Traas

Justin Truscott

David Tuck
 

Ryan vd Ploeg

Andrew Warner

Stephen Weber

Werner Wehmeyer
 

Po-Yu Yang
 
 
 

Class of 1998


Kabelo Bodibe
kbodibe@hotmail.com

Clint Broeders

Devlin Brown

JohnBurchell
 

Andrew Campbell

Etienne Carter
ecart2ru@mwc.edu

Gregory Constantinou

Nuno Costa
 

Gareth Davies
toaster54@hotmail.com

Marco deSousa
mdesousa1980@yahoo.com

Jorge Dos Santos

Shaun Duckworth
 

James FitzPatrick
Insurance Consultant
shazi_v@hotmail.com

Michael Gaspari

Christopher Greensmith
chrisg@civil.wits.ac.za

Daniel Grobler
spawn@mp3web.com
 

Graeme Homem

Ross Jennings

Anthony Koller
koller@mweb.co.za
 

Andre Lord
Paramedic

Douglas Mannix

Dustin Martin
 

Karabo Matenji

Richard Maxwell

Tyrone Metzer
tmetzer@hotmail.com

Kholofelo Molewa
 

Cassiano Monteiro

Michael Nean

Michael Neeson
N Ireland Business Adminstrator
m_neeson@yahoo.com

Tshiamo Ngakane
 

Darryl Nuen

Shayne Paterson

Kean Pearce
Sports Administrator
kpearce@sacjs.wcape.school.za

Ryan Pearcey
 

Richard Plaatjie
plaatjiel@yahoo.com

Matthew Rebelo

Alexander Schutz
 

Zephania Sehlabela

Marco Slaviero
lott@eclab.rau.ac.za

Richard Strachan

Bernd Strobele
 

Simon Taylor

Byron Tymvios
Programmer Edenvale btymvios@wesbank.co.za

Franco Valle
California USA

Darren vd Ploeg
 

Grant Wakeford

Richard Walton

Aubrey Waters
 

Quintin Weitz
 
 
 

Class of 1999


Brannigan Baeta

Riccardo Bertucelli
Furniture Manufacturer
ivob@iafrica.com

Trent Bomberg
Marketing

Ian Campbell
eye@webmail.co.za
 

Timothy Campbell

Geoffrey Candy
B.A. Psychology WITS
geoffcandy@worldonline.co.za

Daniel Carrico

Xarion Comoretto
Elec Eng. Wits
xarion@mami.co.za
 

Trevor Cooray
BCom Rau

Adam Cripwell

Richard Currie
BA Wits

Anthony Da Costa
dacosta@webmail.co.za
 

Andrew De Gouveia

Gregory De Villiers

Marc Dey

Sean Dowden
 

Ross Du Preez

Brendan During
St benedict's College Physiotherpy
bedphys@worldonline.co.za

Matthew Eddey
Bsc Eng UCT
meddey@smuts.uct.ac.za

Brett Field
BCom Rau
 

Liam Gardiner

Mauro Gennari
sgennari@global.co.za

Matthew Gill
BSc Wits

Warren Graver
BCom Rau
 

Kyle Green

Richard Green
Student Rhodes

Darren Hardaker
B.Acc Wits
josll@freemail.absa.co.za

Warren Hayter
 

Clynton Kairuz
Trader Stock Exchange

Michael Keaveney

Kwena Kgano

Craig Kourie
kourie@attglobal.net
 

Martin Leach
Customer support
martin@verpakt.com

Tokologo Lekgetha

David Leonard

Peter Liese
 

Michal Marek
BSc Act Science WITS

Andrew McMillan
BSc Act Science WITS

Scott Meyer

Alessandro Minetti
 

Lehlonolo Moloko

Trene'sivan Naidoo

Frank Ostoja
 

Andrea Panebianco

Daniel Parmenter

Michael Pires
BSC Elecectrical Eng
mpires@mweb.co.za

Marc Ponte
 

Stephen Quatember
Fashion Design
stephenquatember@hotmail.com

Matt Richardson
richdson@iafrica.com

Gregory Schweitzer
saboy@eden.rutgers.edu

Drew Scott-Dawkins
BCom Acct RAU
 

Lesego Setati
Deceased 1999

Benjamin Smiles

Gianfranco Talocchino

Shaun Taylor
kiarlene@icon.co.za
 

Miguel Teixeira

Carlo Tognon

David vd Westhuizen

Craig Williamson
England
cwilliam_hotmail.com
 

Brian Wilson
rsw@mweb.co.za

Cameron Wood
BCom RAU

Peter Wood

Darryn Wright
BCom Management Bond Univ
darrynwright@yahoo.com
 

Alex Yeh
Marketing

Wesley Young